We take enormous pride in doing a great job and exceeding expectations. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Roy Cann
  • Roy Cann
  • Rex Gooding branch review
  • in the last week
James has helped us refurbish our house for rental and has been brilliant. The end results look fantastic. We are based in New Zealand and so having a local agent that can handle complex building tasks is invaluable and helps reduce stress and worry.
Iraj
  • Iraj
  • Rex Gooding branch review
  • in the last week
My family and I have dealt with Rex Gooding for a few decades now. We have bought and sold residential and commercial properties through their agency, and they have fully managed the properties for us. Rex Gooding is one of the oldest estate agents in West Bridgford which have still managed to remain a family run business and keep their independence. I think this is one of the reasons they always provide a good, friendly, and reliable service. The team working at the agency are all knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I have given the whole team a five star rating because it reflects my experience with them and I could not find any negative points to deduct from the stars.
Margaret Holland
Rex Gooding have been our letting Agent for the past year, we have found them to be professional, polite and helpful at all times. Thank you
sean graham
Had a lock problem with garage door, which was sorted quickly. Thank you
Татьяна Шпакович
quality service.
powered by Google
L
  • Lucile
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

Rex Gooding have been looking after our rented properties in West Bridgford for many years. We have always found all the Staff to be exemplary - very efficient, very approachable and professional. In fact perfect in every way, even during these difficult pandemic times. A great recent example would be Alicia who organised a complicated changeover of tenancy with great organisational skills and attention to detail, while keeping us informed every step of the way. Congratulations to everyone at Rex Gooding!

A
  • Alison Howle
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

The team at the West Bridgford branch have been outstanding in managing the recent sale of my property. Friendly, courteous and professional, Amanda initially and then Lauren were both brilliant. They communicated with me every step of the way and were always on hand to answer any queries or respond to concerns throughout the process. Each stage of the sale was dealt with efficiently, confidently, so the experience as a whole was made much less stressful than it could have been by knowing my property was in safe and professional hands. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommended and use again in the future. Thank you Rex Gooding West Bridgford 😊

W
  • Walpole
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

Sold our house in West Bridgford. Superb support and very proactive, working hard to keep a complex sale on track to completion. Good local knowledge, quick to respond to queries and showed excellent empathy throughout the process. Highly recommended.

R
  • Russell O’Keeffe
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

Dan, Chloe and the Rex Gooding Team are a joy to work with on both Sales and Lettings.

They are extremely professional and motivated to provide outstanding customer service. Thank you for all your help. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

L
  • Lesley Garbutt
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

We have used the services of Rex Gooding to sell property twice over the past couple of years.  We have always found them to be an extremely efficient and friendly firm to deal with, excellent all round in fact.  We would have no hesitation in recommending them.

L
  • Lucy Draycott
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

  I have been a tenant with Rex Gooding for a while now. I couldn't ask for more, they have been professional right from the start and whenever I've contacted them for maintenance they have been very helpful and arranged for any work to be completed quickly and efficiently. Best Estate Agency I have been with.

A
  • Ajay Sethi
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

Rex Gooding has managed my small portfolio of properties for many years now. I find them professional, responsive, efficient and good value for money. Jackie Richards is probably one on the most efficient people I know and keeps on top of things and is great to work with. The wider team is great too.

Everything is seamless and they add so much value and make it easy for me.

I’d highly recommend them.

A
  • Andrew James
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

I’m not one for reviewing normally but I am very happy with the excellent customer service and property management service provided by Rex Gooding I used Rex Gooding to rent and manage my property and have experienced a friendly and professional service from initial meeting with Robyn at the property for initial assessment and valuation to the management of the property and correspondence with Jackie and other members of the team. Having had a very negative experience with a different company previously I had been self managing for a period, I was pleasantly surprised to find that Rex Gooding were more proficient than my previous property management service. They also have a fantastic maintenance department, where they have promptly dealt with every maintenance request with speed and professionalism. I received a good range of quotes for each task and the repairs were carried out with a very short turn around. I would not hesitate to use Rex Gooding in the future for all my property sale and letting needs. They have a fantastic team, that I would highly recommend.

P
  • Paul Manchester
  • Rex Gooding
  • 2nd May 2023

Viewing a rental property with Esme was great, very professional , wasn't rushed around or made to feel pressured in anyway ,we loved the place and put our application in asap ,Reah was very efficient and processed our information super fast , and a little over 48hrs later we were over the moon to find we had been successful and all paperwork and references done shortly after, no messing about like some other Estate agents I have dealt with in the past, I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to rent a property. Thanks again Paul and Jodie.

I
  • I have been a client for over a decade and still happy...
  • Rex Gooding
  • 10th Apr 2023

Always a great and professional service from Rex Gooding. Every enquiry or problem has been dealt with efficiently and professionally. I have been a client for over a decade and still happy. Thank you, Chloe and team.

H
  • Highly recommend...
  • Rex Gooding
  • 10th Apr 2023

Jackie and the team at Rex Gooding were professional and communicative through the whole process. Found a flat quickly and almost painlessly. Responded promptly to my enquiries. I especially appreciated that they used email, as I was in the process of moving/starting a new job and could not always be reached by phone. Highly recommend.

R
  • Robert Kay
  • Rex Gooding
  • 10th Apr 2023

As managing agent for a portfolio of properties in Nottingham, I have used Rex Gooding for the last two years to look after the lettings side of my business, for both commercial and residential tenancies. With over 30 new lettings completed, I couldn’t recommend Rex Gooding highly enough for their professional services throughout, which has been a great enhancement to my business. From a tenant’s perspective, the feedback I have received has consistently been very positive.

L
  • L Phillips
  • Rex Gooding
  • 19th Dec 2022

Rex Gooding acted on behalf of the sellers that we were purchasing a house from. Updates from Lauren and the team were regular and always ahead of the estate agents I sold my property with. I believe Lauren did all that she could in order for us to complete before our mortgage offer expired, which in the current climate has saved us a lot of money compared to if we hadn’t have met the deadline. Communication was always friendly and professional. Overall a great experience.

W
  • Would recommend...
  • Rex Gooding
  • 19th Dec 2022

We had Rex Gooding as our estate agent/landlord for little over two years. They were always clear and quick to communicate with us when sorting inspections or problems. Jackie Richards was really good with us as well. Much better than our previous estate agents who honestly looked like they didn’t care. Rex Gooding were also brilliant when our landlords were planning on selling our property, helping us in trying to find a new flat and communicating with us well about the whole situation. Only complaint would be that they didn’t allow pets, but I think that’s down to the owner of the building actually! Would recommend.